Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016: New Results Date Announced Is 15th October @ indianrailways.gov.in.

Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016:-  RRB NTPC Results 2016 is expected to announce on October 15. Once the result is out, you can see it official website- indianrailways.gov.in

Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016: By October 15th

Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016

According to the sources, Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016 will likely be declared by 15 October. After the declaration of the result of first stage, candidates should prepare for the second stage that is the computer-based test (CBT) for various NTPC (graduate) categories.

As per the latest release by the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB), candidates should visit the official website of RRB for result-related updates. RRB will soon release the date of second stage CBT at its official website.

The CBT exam will likely to be conducted in November. The final list of selected candidates will be released on the basis of merit prepared by totalling the marks obtained in 2nd stage CBT and/or result of Aptitude Test/Typing Skill Test whichever applicable.

Steps to check Railway Recruitment RRB NTPC Results 2016:-

• Visit the official website of the RRB- www.indianrailways.gov.in
• Click on the result link.
• Enter required details such as hall tickets/ roll number or registration id in the text box
• Click on Submit button
• result will be displayed on your screen, you can take the print out of it for future reference.

About Railway Recruitment:-

RRB works under the Ministry of Railways, Indian Government.There are various zones in which the Indian Railways is divided. Further, there are sub-divided of zones. RRB formulates various policies for the recruitment procedures, to monitor the activities of all RRBs that include expenditure incurred for recruitment.

There are 21 official zones of RRB. The result will be declared at the respective regional websites. Various zones of RRB are Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Allahabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Chennai, Gorakhpur, Guwahati, Jammu, Kolkata, Malda, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Ranchi, Secunderabad, Siliguri and Trivendrum.

(Visited 211 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *